Board of Directors

Maryhaven owes a debt of gratitude for the tireless efforts of our Board of Directors, as they provide direction, insight and support toward our collective mission.

Hon. Paul Pontieri, Chairman

Mayor, Village of Patchogue


Joshua D. Gleiber

Director of Operations & Strategic Growth, Eagle Rock Properties; President, GARI Realty Advisors                     

Chris McCann, Vice Chairman

President, 1-800

Stuart Gleiber

President, Abbot & Abbot Box Corporation

Dr. Joseph Morris, Secretary   

Dentist, Private Practice

Nella Hahn, LCSW

Social Worker, Private Practice

Brian J. Boyle, CPA, Treasurer

CFO/Consultant, Essential Business Advisors

Leah-Michelle Jefferson

Executive Director, Community Development Agency                                                                                   

William W. Archer


Thomas J. Killeen, Esq.

Principal, Thomas J. Killeen, P.C.

John Aicher, Esq.

Law Office of John Aicher, Esq.

Michele M. Knapp

Vice President, Island Outreach Foundation

Gary Bencivenga

Owner, Fresh-Pressed Olive Oil and Retired, Direct Marketing Consultant

Donna LoDuca

VP of Accounting & HR, Dukal Corp.


Thomas K. Cullen  

President & CEO, Crown Advertising Agency, Inc.

James Martinsen

Former CFO, East End Disability Associates

John Fallon

CEO, Orion Commodities Fund, LP

Dr. Fredric Weinbaum

Executive VP COO/CMO, Southampton Hospital

Leonard Feinstein

Co-founder & Co-Chairman, Bed, Bath & Beyond

Jay I. Zuckerman

Retired, Peconic Bay Medical Center

Dr. Rena K. Ferguson